With the great news that the 2020 cricket season can finally get under way, the Southern Premier League have announced a new fixture list for the remainder of the campaign.

These matches have seen the SPCL Premier Division and Division One combined and split geographically and we have been placed in SPCL Premier/Division 1 West.  All of the matches will start at 12.30pm (unless alternative arrangements have been made between the teams and officials).

Our fixtures have been confirmed as:

Saturday 18 July – Lymington (home)
Saturday 25 July – New Milton (away)
Saturday 1 August – Bournemouth (home)
Saturday 8 August – St. Cross Symondians (away)
Saturday 15 August – Totton and Eling (home)
Saturday 22 August – Bashley (Rydal) (home)
Saturday 29 August – South Wilts (away)
Saturday 5 September – Andover (home)
Saturday 12 September – bye week

We have five home game and four away.