Third XI 2020 season

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Sat 09 May 13:00 A IBM Hursley II HCL5C
Sat 16 May 13:00 H Cadnam II HCL5C
Sat 23 May 13:00 A Trojans II HCL5C
Sat 30 May 13:00 H Hursley Park IV HCL5C
Sat 06 Jun 13:00 A So’ton Community II HCL5C
Sat 13 Jun 00:00 A Fair Oak III HCL5C
Sat 20 Jun 13:00 H Burridge III HCL5C
Sat 27 Jun 13:00 A Bishop’s Waltham III HCL5C
Sat 04 Jul 13:00 A CComm/Ott/SW II HCL5C
Sat 11 Jul 13:00 H Compton & C.Ford III HCL5C
Sat 18 Jul 13:00 A Sarisbury Ath. III HCL5C
Sat 25 Jul 13:00 H Follands II HCL5C
Sat 01 Aug 13:00 A Knights Valley HCL5C
Sat 08 Aug 13:00 H Oakmount HCL5C
Sat 15 Aug 13:00 H Old Netley & Highf. II HCL5C
Sat 22 Aug 13:00 A Ampfield & N.Baddesley HCL5C
Sat 29 Aug 13:00 H Langley Manor III HCL5C
  • About Us

    Calmore Sports Club is primarily a cricket club operating from April to September but also offers its facilities to host birthday, anniversary, engagement and any celebratory parties in the main clubhouse room.
  • Recent Tweets