First XI 2020 season

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Sat 02 May 12:30 A Andover SPCL1
Sat 09 May 12:30 H Sparsholt SPCL1
Sat 16 May 12:30 A Totton & Eling SPCL1
Sat 23 May 12:30 H Basingstoke & NH SPCL1
Sat 30 May 12:30 A St.Cross Syms II SPCL1
Sat 06 Jun 12:30 H New Milton SPCL1
Sun 07 Jun 15:00 A Gosport Borough T20C
Sat 13 Jun 12:30 H Portsmouth SPCL1
Sat 20 Jun 12:30 A Sarisbury Athletic SPCL1
Sat 27 Jun 12:30 H Rowledge SPCL1
Sat 04 Jul 12:30 H Andover SPCL1
Sat 11 Jul 12:30 A Sparsholt SPCL1
Sat 18 Jul 12:30 H Totton & Eling SPCL1
Sat 25 Jul 12:30 A Basingstoke & NH SPCL1
Sat 01 Aug 12:30 H St.Cross Syms II SPCL1
Sat 08 Aug 12:30 A New Milton SPCL1
Sat 15 Aug 12:30 A Portsmouth SPCL1
Sat 22 Aug 12:30 H Sarisbury Athletic SPCL1
Sat 29 Aug 12:30 A Rowledge SPCL1
  • About Us

    Calmore Sports Club is primarily a cricket club operating from April to September but also offers its facilities to host birthday, anniversary, engagement and any celebratory parties in the main clubhouse room.
  • Recent Tweets