Third XI 2018 season

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Sat 05 May 14:00 A Godshill HCLR1SW WON by 6 wickets Click Here
Sat 12 May 14:00 H Mudeford II HCLR1SW NO RESULT
Sat 19 May 14:00 H New Milton III HCLR1SW WON by 21 runs
Sat 26 May 14:00 A Beaulieu HCLR1SW WON by 9 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 14:00 H Bashley (Rydal) IV HCLR1SW WON by 9 wickets Click Here
Sat 09 Jun 14:00 A Hythe & Dibden III HCLR1SW WON by 6 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 14:00 H Fawley II HCLR1SW WON by 4 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 14:00 A Brockenhurst HCLR1SW LOST by 144 runs
Sat 07 Jul 08:30 H Parley II HCLR1SW WON by 6 wkts
Sat 14 Jul 14:00 A Lymington III HCLR1SW LOST by 170 runs
Sat 21 Jul 14:00 A Pylewell Park II HCLR1SW WON by 2 wkts
Sat 28 Jul 14:00 H Hyde HCLR1SW LOST by 6 wkts
Sat 04 Aug 14:00 A Ferndown Wayfarers II HCLR1SW LOST by 120 runs
Sat 11 Aug 14:00 H Christchurch HCLR1SW LOST by 7 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 14:00 A Braemore HCLR1SW LOST by 176 runs
Sat 25 Aug 14:00 H Lyndhurst & Ashurst HCLR1SW LOST by concession