Third Team 2017 season

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Sat 06 May 14:00 A Wilton HCLR2NW WON by 164 runs
Sat 13 May 14:00 H Winterbourne II HCLR2NW WON by 10 wkts
Sat 20 May 14:00 A Littleton & W.Hill II HCLR2NW Abandoned
Sat 27 May 14:00 A Laverstock & Ford HCLR2NW Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 03 Jun 14:00 H Whiteparish II HCLR2NW WON by 7 wkts
Sat 17 Jun 14:00 H Hungerford II HCLR2NW WON by 4 wkts
Sat 24 Jun 14:00 A Wellow & Plaitford HCLR2NW Lost by 6 wkts
Sat 01 Jul 14:00 H Riverside HCLR2NW WON by 132 runs
Sat 08 Jul 14:00 H Over Wallop HCLR2NW WON by 92 runs
Sat 15 Jul 14:00 A Longparish III HCLR2NW Lost by 1 run
Sat 22 Jul 14:00 H Broughton HCLR2NW Abandoned
Sat 05 Aug 14:00 A Hursley Park IV HCLR2NW WON by 7 wkts
Sat 12 Aug 14:00 H Michelmersh and T. II HCLR2NW Abandoned
Sat 19 Aug 14:00 A St Mary Bourne HCLR2NW Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 26 Aug 14:00 H Farley II HCLR2NW Lost by 5 wkts
  • About Us

    Calmore Sports Club is primarily a cricket club operating from April to September but also offers its facilities to host birthday, anniversary, engagement and any celebratory parties in the main clubhouse room.
  • Recent Tweets