Third Team 2015 Season

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Sat 18 Apr 14:00 H Calmore Sports IV F Cancelled
Sat 02 May 14:00 H Totton & Eling III F Abandoned Click Here
Sat 09 May 14:00 A Redlynch & Hale II HCLRD2 WON by 7 wkts Click Here
Sat 16 May 14:00 H New Milton III HCLRD2 WON by 9 wkts Click Here
Sat 23 May 14:00 H Bransgore II HCLRD2 Lost by 16 runs Click Here
Sat 30 May 14:00 A Alderholt HCLRD2 WON by 187 runs Click Here
Sat 06 Jun 14:00 H Fawley III HCLRD2 WON by 6 wkts Click Here
Sat 13 Jun 14:00 A Parley II HCLRD2 Lost by 10 wkts Click Here
Sat 20 Jun 14:00 H Shrewton II HCLRD2 Lost by 78 runs Click Here
Sat 27 Jun 14:00 A Nomansland HCLRD2 Lost by 1 wkt Click Here
Sat 11 Jul 14:00 H Beaulieu HCLRD2 WON by 5 wkts Click Here
Sat 18 Jul 14:00 A Hyde II HCLRD2 WON by 61 runs Click Here
Sat 25 Jul 14:00 A Bournemouth IV HCLRD2 Lost by walkover Click Here
Sat 01 Aug 14:00 H South Wilts IV HCLRD2 Lost by 1 wkt Click Here
Sat 08 Aug 14:00 A East Christchurch HCLRD2 Lost by 56 runs Click Here
Sat 15 Aug 14:00 H Winton II HCLRD2 Abandoned Click Here
Sat 22 Aug 14:00 A Bramshaw II HCLRD2 WON by 5 wkts Click Here
Sat 29 Aug 14:00 H Cadnam II HCLRD2 Abandoned Click Here
  • About Us

    Calmore Sports Club is primarily a cricket club operating from April to September but also offers its facilities to host birthday, anniversary, engagement and any celebratory parties in the main clubhouse room.
  • Recent Tweets