Second XI 2018 season

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Sat 21 Apr 13:00 A Bashley (Rydal) III F CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 13:30 H Winton HCL3S ABANDONED
Sat 12 May 13:30 H Follands HCL3S NO RESULT
Sat 19 May 13:30 A Woodgreen HCL3S WON by 47 runs
Sat 26 May 13:30 H Langley Manor II HCL3S WON by 11 runs
Sat 02 Jun 13:30 A Shanklin HCL3S WON by 5 wickets Click Here
Sat 09 Jun 13:30 H Hambledon II HCL3S WON by 202 runs
Sat 23 Jun 13:30 H Totton & Eling II HCL3S
Sat 30 Jun 13:30 H Emsworth HCL3S
Sat 07 Jul 13:30 A Mudeford HCL3S
Sat 14 Jul 13:30 A Kerala HCL3S
Sat 21 Jul 13:30 H Bishop\’s Waltham HCL3S
Sat 28 Jul 13:30 A Bashley (Rydal) III HCL3S
Sat 04 Aug 13:30 H Verwood HCL3S
Sat 11 Aug 13:30 A Cadnam HCL3S
Sat 18 Aug 13:30 H Suttoners HCL3S
Sat 25 Aug 13:30 A Bransgore HCL3S