Second XI 2016 Season

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Sat 23 Apr 14:00 A Ampfield & N.Badd. F Abandoned
Sat 30 Apr 14:00 A New Milton II F
Sat 07 May 14:00 A Bashley (Rydal) III HCL3S
Sat 14 May 14:00 H Cadnam HCL3S
Sat 21 May 14:00 A Bransgore HCL3S
Sat 28 May 14:00 H Woodgreen HCL3S
Sat 04 Jun 14:00 H Suttoners HCL3S
Sat 11 Jun 14:00 A Old Netley & Highfield HCL3S
Sat 18 Jun 14:00 H Follands HCL3S
Sat 25 Jun 14:00 A Paultons II HCL3S
Sat 02 Jul 14:00 A Sway HCL3S
Sat 09 Jul 14:00 H Gosport Borough II HCL3S
Sat 16 Jul 14:00 A Parley HCL3S
Sat 23 Jul 14:00 H Portsmouth II HCL3S
Sat 30 Jul 14:00 A Langley Manor II HCL3S
Sat 06 Aug 14:00 A Hambledon II HCL3S
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 H Ferndown Wayfarers HCL3S
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 A Southampton Community HCL3S
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 H Mudeford HCL3S
  • About Us

    Calmore Sports Club is primarily a cricket club operating from April to September but also offers its facilities to host birthday, anniversary, engagement and any celebratory parties in the main clubhouse room.
  • Recent Tweets