Second Team 2015 Season

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Sat 18 Apr 14:00 A IBM Hursley F Cancelled
Sat 25 Apr 14:00 A Reading II F Lost by 24 runs Click Here
Sat 02 May 14:00 A New Milton II F Lost by 21 runs Click Here
Sat 09 May 14:00 A Mudeford HCL3S Lost by 14 runs Click Here
Sat 16 May 14:00 H Follands HCL3S WON by 128 runs Click Here
Sat 23 May 14:00 H Fawley II HCL3S WON by 10 wkts Click Here
Sat 30 May 14:00 A Paultons II HCL3S Lost by 51 runs Click Here
Sat 06 Jun 14:00 H Sarisbury Ath. III HCL3S WON by 139 runs Click Here
Sat 13 Jun 14:00 A Gosport Borough II HCL3S Lost by 9 runs Click Here
Sat 20 Jun 14:00 H Langley Manor II HCL3S Lost by 24 runs Click Here
Sat 27 Jun 14:00 A Portsmouth II HCL3S Lost by 43 runs Click Here
Sat 04 Jul 14:00 H Hambledon II HCL3S WON by 4 wkts Click Here
Sat 11 Jul 14:00 H Parley HCL3S Lost by 178 runs Click Here
Sat 18 Jul 14:00 A Rowner HCL3S Lost by 66 runs Click Here
Sat 25 Jul 14:00 A Bramshaw HCL3S Lost by 4 wkts Click Here
Sat 01 Aug 14:00 H Cadnam HCL3S Lost by 67 runs Click Here
Sat 08 Aug 14:00 A Sway HCL3S Lost by 50 runs Click Here
Sat 15 Aug 14:00 H Hythe & Dibden HCL3S Abandoned Click Here
Sat 22 Aug 14:00 A Woodgreen HCL3S Lost by 5 wkts Click Here
Sat 29 Aug 14:00 H Southampton Comm HCL3S WON by 7 wkts Click Here
  • About Us

    Calmore Sports Club is primarily a cricket club operating from April to September but also offers its facilities to host birthday, anniversary, engagement and any celebratory parties in the main clubhouse room.
  • Recent Tweets