First Team 2016 season

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Sat 16 Apr 13:00 A Bashley (Rydal) II F Abandoned Click Here
Sat 23 Apr 13:00 H Alton F Abandoned
Sat 30 Apr 13:00 A Totton & Eling F
Sat 07 May 13:00 H Fawley SPCL2
Sat 14 May 13:00 A Hartley Wintney SPCL2
Sat 21 May 13:00 H Sparsholt SPCL2
Sat 28 May 13:00 A South Wilts II SPCL2
Sat 04 Jun 13:00 A Tichborne Park SPCL2
Mon 06 Jun 18:00 A Fawley NFPres
Sat 11 Jun 13:00 H Hambledon SPCL2
Sun 12 Jun 15:00 H Sarisbury Athletic SPCLT20 WON by 56 runs
Sat 18 Jun 13:00 A Trojans SPCL2
Sat 25 Jun 13:00 H Paultons SPCL2
Sat 02 Jul 13:00 H Bashley (Rydal) II SPCL2
Sun 03 Jul 15:00 N tbc SPCLT20
Sat 09 Jul 13:00 A Fawley SPCL2
Sat 16 Jul 13:00 H Hartley Wintney SPCL2
Sat 23 Jul 13:00 A Sparsholt SPCL2
Sat 30 Jul 13:00 H South Wilts II SPCL2
Sat 06 Aug 13:00 H Tichborne Park SPCL2
Sat 13 Aug 13:00 A Hambledon SPCL2
Sat 20 Aug 13:00 H Trojans SPCL2
Sat 27 Aug 12:30 A Paultons SPCL2
Sat 03 Sep 12:30 A Bashley (Rydal) II SPCL2
  • About Us

    Calmore Sports Club is primarily a cricket club operating from April to September but also offers its facilities to host birthday, anniversary, engagement and any celebratory parties in the main clubhouse room.
  • Recent Tweets