First Team 2015 Season

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Sat 11 Apr 13:00 A South Wilts II F WON by 9 runs Click Here
Sat 18 Apr 13:00 H Alton F WON by 6 wkts Click Here
Sat 25 Apr 13:00 A Reading F No result Click Here
Sat 02 May 13:00 H New Milton SEPCL1 Lost by 111 runs Click Here
Sat 09 May 13:00 H Bournemouth SEPCL1 WON by 3 wkts Click Here
Sat 16 May 13:00 A Hook & Newnham SEPCL1 Lost by 6 wkts Click Here
Sat 23 May 13:00 A Hartley Wintney SEPCL1 Lost by 48 runs Click Here
Sat 30 May 13:00 H Liphook & Ripsley SEPCL1 Lost by 107 runs Click Here
Sat 06 Jun 13:00 A Totton & Eling SEPCL1 WON by 7 wkts Click Here
Sun 07 Jun 15:00 H Waterlooville SEPCLT20 WON by 3 wkts Click Here
Mon 08 Jun 18:00 H Sway NFPres WON by 11 runs Click Here
Sat 13 Jun 13:00 H Rowledge SEPCL1 Lost by 116 runs Click Here
Sat 20 Jun 13:00 A Andover SEPCL1 Lost by 56 runs Click Here
Sat 27 Jun 13:00 H Basingstoke & NH SEPCL1 Lost by 77 runs Click Here
Sun 28 Jun 15:00 A South Wilts SEPCLT20 Lost by 67 runs Click Here
Mon 29 Jun 18:00 A Langley Manor NFPres Lost by 7 wkts Click Here
Sat 04 Jul 13:00 A New Milton SEPCL1 Lost by 13 runs Click Here
Sat 11 Jul 13:00 A Bournemouth SEPCL1 Lost by 4 wkts Click Here
Sat 18 Jul 13:00 H Hook & Newnham SEPCL1 Lost by 3 wkts Click Here
Sat 25 Jul 13:00 H Hartley Wintney SEPCL1 WON by 14 runs Click Here
Sat 01 Aug 13:00 A Liphook & Ripsley SEPCL1 Lost by 2 wkts Click Here
Sat 08 Aug 13:00 H Totton & Eling SEPCL1 Lost by 35 runs Click Here
Sat 15 Aug 13:00 A Rowledge SEPCL1 Lost by 12 runs Click Here
Sat 22 Aug 13:00 H Andover SEPCL1 WON by 72 runs Click Here
Sat 29 Aug 13:00 A Basingstoke & NH SEPCL1 Lost by 90 runs Click Here
  • About Us

    Calmore Sports Club is primarily a cricket club operating from April to September but also offers its facilities to host birthday, anniversary, engagement and any celebratory parties in the main clubhouse room.
  • Recent Tweets