Colts U13 2016 Season

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Thu 05 May 18:00 A Wellow & Plaitford NFU13
Thu 12 May 18:00 H Langley Manor NFU13
Thu 19 May 18:00 A OT & Romsey NFU13
Thu 26 May 18:00 H Michelmersh & T. NFU13
Thu 09 Jun 18:00 A Wellow & Plaitford NFU13C
Thu 16 Jun 18:00 A Burley NFU13
Thu 23 Jun 18:00 H Bramshaw NFU13
Thu 30 Jun 18:00 A Redlynch & Hale NFU13
Thu 07 Jul 18:00 H Hyde NFU13
Thu 14 Jul 18:00 A Totton & Eling NFU13
  • About Us

    Calmore Sports Club is primarily a cricket club operating from April to September but also offers its facilities to host birthday, anniversary, engagement and any celebratory parties in the main clubhouse room.
  • Recent Tweets