Border League fixtures 2018

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Tue 01 May 18:15 A East Tytherley THBLP ABANDONED
Mon 07 May 15:00 N Cadnam BLCup17 WON by 11 runs Click Here
Tue 08 May 18:15 A OT & Romsey THBLP LOST by 6 wickets Click Here
Tue 15 May 18:15 H Cadnam THBLP WON by 2 runs Click Here
Thu 17 May 18:15 A Bramshaw A BLCup CONCEDED
Tue 29 May 18:15 H Paultons THBLP ABANDONED
Tue 05 Jun 18:15 A Bramshaw A THBLP LOST by 90 runs Click Here
Tue 12 Jun 18:00 A Bramshaw B BLPlate LOST by 5 wickets Click Here
Tue 19 Jun 18:15 H East Tytherley THBLP LOST by concession
Tue 26 Jun 18:15 H OT & Romsey THBLP LOST by 10 wickets Click Here
Tue 10 Jul 18:15 A Cadnam THBLP LOST by 9 wkts
Tue 17 Jul 18:15 A Paultons THBLP LOST by 3 runs
Tue 24 Jul 18:15 H Bramshaw A THBLP