Border League B Team 2015 Season

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Tue 05 May 18:15 H Nomansland THBL1 WON by 55 runs Click Here
Tue 12 May 18:15 H Redlynch & Hale THBL1 WON by 42 runs Click Here
Tue 19 May 18:15 A Lyndhurst & Ashurst THBL1 TIED Click Here
Tue 26 May 18:15 A OTs & Romsey A BLCUP Lost by 45 runs Click Here
Tue 02 Jun 18:15 H O.Netley & Highfield THBL1 Abandoned Click Here
Tue 09 Jun 18:15 A Paultons THBL1 Lost by 43 runs Click Here
Tue 16 Jun 18:15 A Nomansland BLPLATE WON by 63 runs Click Here
Tue 23 Jun 18:15 A Nomansland THBL1 WON by 63 runs Click Here
Tue 30 Jun 18:15 A Redlynch & Hale THBL1 Lost by 10 wkts Click Here
Tue 07 Jul 18:15 A Totton & Eling BLPLATE WON by 7 wkts Click Here
Tue 14 Jul 18:15 H Lyndhurst & Ashurst THBL1 Lost by 3 runs Click Here
Tue 21 Jul 18:15 A O.Netley & Highfield THBL1 WON by 6 wkts Click Here
Tue 28 Jul 18:15 H Paultons THBL1 Lost by 9 wkts Click Here
Thu 30 Jul 18:00 N Mottisfont (at Boltons Bench) BLPLATE(F) WON by 8 wkts Click Here
  • About Us

    Calmore Sports Club is primarily a cricket club operating from April to September but also offers its facilities to host birthday, anniversary, engagement and any celebratory parties in the main clubhouse room.
  • Recent Tweets