Border League A 2016 Season

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Tue 03 May 18:15 H OT & Romsey A THBLP
Tue 10 May 18:15 H East Tytherley THBLP
Tue 17 May 18:15 A Trojans THBLP
Tue 24 May 18:15 H Mottisfont BLCUP
Tue 31 May 18:15 A Cadnam THBLP
Tue 07 Jun 18:15 H Paultons THBLP
Tue 21 Jun 18:15 A OT & Romsey A THBLP
Tue 28 Jun 18:15 A East Tytherley THBLP
Tue 12 Jul 18:15 H Trojans THBLP
Tue 19 Jul 18:15 H Cadnam THBLP
Tue 26 Jul 18:15 A Paultons THBLP
  • About Us

    Calmore Sports Club is primarily a cricket club operating from April to September but also offers its facilities to host birthday, anniversary, engagement and any celebratory parties in the main clubhouse room.
  • Recent Tweets