First Team 2017 season

Date Start H/A Opponent Comp Result Scorecard
Sat 06 May 13:00 H Hook & N.Basics SPCL1 WON by 45 runs Click Here
Sat 13 May 13:00 A Basingstoke & N.H. SPCL1 LOST by 53 runs Click Here
Sat 20 May 13:00 A Liphook & Ripsley SPCL1 WON by 20 runs Click Here
Sat 27 May 13:00 H Bournemouth SPCL1 WON by 4 wkts Click Here
Sat 03 Jun 13:00 A Tichborne Park SPCL1 WON by 24 runs Click Here
Sat 10 Jun 13:00 H Ventnor SPCL1 WON by 3 wkts Click Here
Sun 11 Jun 15:00 H Bashley (Rydal) T20 Lost by 65 runs
Sat 17 Jun 13:00 A Sarisbury Athletic SPCL1 WON by 56 runs Click Here
Sat 24 Jun 13:00 H Rowledge SPCL1 WON by 8 wkts Click Here
Sat 01 Jul 13:00 A Portsmouth SPCL1 Lost by 2 wkts Click Here
Sat 08 Jul 13:00 A Hook & N.Basics SPCL1 WON by 6 wkts Click Here
Sun 09 Jul 15:00 A Gosport Borough T20P Won by 21 runs
Sat 15 Jul 13:00 H Basingstoke & N.H. SPCL1 Lost by 7 wkts Click Here
Sat 22 Jul 13:00 H Liphook & Ripsley SPCL1 Abandoned Click Here
Sat 29 Jul 13:00 A Bournemouth SPCL1 Abandoned Click Here
Sun 30 Jul 15:00 H Fair Oak T20P Won by 86 runs
Sat 05 Aug 13:00 H Tichborne Park SPCL1 WON by 3 wkts Click Here
Sat 12 Aug 13:00 A Ventnor SPCL1 WON by 3 wkts Click Here
Sat 19 Aug 13:00 H Sarisbury Athletic SPCL1 Abandoned Click Here
Sun 20 Aug 15:00 A Burridge T20P Lost by 8 wkts (RR)
Sat 26 Aug 12:30 A Rowledge SPCL1 WON by 4 wkts Click Here
Sat 02 Sep 12:30 H Portsmouth SPCL1 WON by 7 wkts Click Here